Picture of NASLR 2016 new officers President – Janet Yates (VA DMME) Vice President – Ed Coleman (MT DEQ) and Secretary Treasurer – Jeff Meitrott (PA DEQ) .

NASLR OFFICERS FOR 2017-2018

2017 – 2018 NASLR Officers:

President – Ed Coleman
Montana DEQ
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-4973
ecoleman@mt.gov

Vice President –  Danielle Duhe
Louisiana DNR
617 N 3rd ST
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-7231
Danielle.Duhe@la.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Meitrott 
PA DEP – Moshannon District Office
186 Enterprise Drive
Phillipsburg, PA 16866
(814)342-8116
jmeitrott@pa.gov 

 

2017 – 2018 Executive Committee

Simone Rodriguez
New York State DEC
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-6500
(518) 402-8493
simone.rodriguez@dec.ny.gov

Janet Yates
Formerly – Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals & Energy
3405 Mountain Empire Road
P.O. Drawer 900
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Halina Duda
 New York State DEC, Region 3
21 So. Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
845.256.3128
halina.duda@dec.ny.gov

2017 – 2018 Public Relations and Education Committee

Lesa Baker
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals & Energy
3405 Mountain Empire Road
P.O. Drawer 900
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
(276) 523-8178
lesa.baker@dmme.virginia.gov

Jim Bowling
Illinois Department of Natural Resources
503 E. Main Street
Benton, IL 62812
(618) 439-9111
James.Bowling@Illinois.gov

Simone Rodriguez
 New York State DEC
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-6500
(518) 402-8493
simone.rodriguez@dec.ny.gov

Mike Smith
PA DEP – Retired
186 Enterprise Drive
Phillipsburg, PA 16866
mwsmitty57@gmail.com

Jeff Meitrott
PA DEP – Moshannon District Office
186 Enterprise Drive
Phillipsburg, PA 16866
(814)342-8116
jmeitrott@pa.gov 

Jeni Garcin
Montana DEQ
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-6469
jgarcin@mt.gov